Contact Us

Executive Board

If you have a specific question, please contact the appropriate member of the 2017 ECSA executive board:

Frank Pichinini
ECSA Commissioner 

James Neely
Membership Director 

Chris Abney
ECSA Secretary 

Jeff Keever
Director of Competition

Don Okazaki
C Division Asst. Dir. of Competition

Holden Knecht
D Division Asst. Dir. of Competition

Jeff Kelly
A/B Division Asst. Commissioner

Alex Garnett
C Division Asst. Commissioner

Jon Ericson
D Division Asst. Commissioner

Tyler Keys
Tournament Director

Brian Slegel
ECSA Treasurer

Dug Sharpe
Hall of Fame Director

Andy Carpenter
Business Development Director

Chris Abney
Events Director

Stacy Maddux
Fall Ball Director

Kyle Ogiela
Marketing & Communications Director

Barett McGavock
IT Director

Send Your Feedback