Contact Us

Executive Board

If you have a specific question, please contact the appropriate member of the 2017 ECSA executive board:


Frank Pichinini
ECSA Commissioner
 
 commissioner@emeraldcitysoftball.org 

James Neely
Membership Director
 
 membership@emeraldcitysoftball.org 

Chris Abney
ECSA Secretary
 
 secretary@emeraldcitysoftball.org 

Jeff Keever
Director of Competition
 
competition@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Don Okazaki
C Division Asst. Dir. of Competition
 
ccomp@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Rich Anaya
D Division Asst. Dir. of Competition

dcomp@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Jeff Kelly
A/B Division Asst. Commissioner 
abdivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Alex Garnett
C Division Asst. Commissioner
 
cdivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Jon Ericson
D Division Asst. Commissioner
 
ddivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Kevin Fullen-Smith
Tournament Director
 
tournament@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Brian Slegel
ECSA Treasurer

treasurer@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Dug Sharpe
Hall of Fame Director
 
hof@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Kyle Ogiela
Logistics Director
 
logistics@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Open Position
Outreach Director
 
outreach@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Stacy Maddux
Fall Ball Director
 
fallball@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Andrew Carpenter
Marketing & Communications Director

marcom@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Christopher Welch
Events Coordinator
 
events@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Barett McGavock
Database Administrator
 
data@emeraldcitysoftball.org







Send Your Feedback