Executive Board and Minutes - Contact Us!

If you have a specific question, please contact the appropriate member of the 2018 ECSA executive board:


Frank Pichinini
Commissioner

commissioner@emeraldcitysoftball.org

James Neely
Membership Director

membership@emeraldcitysoftball.org
position available
Open position
ECSA Secretary

secretary@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Jeff Keever
Director of Competition

competition@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Don Okazaki
C Division Asst. Dir. of Competition

ccomp@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Holden Knecht
D Division Asst. Dir. of Competition

dcomp@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Jeff Kelly
A/B Division Asst. Commissioner

abdivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Alex Garnett
C Division Asst. Commissioner

cdivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Jon Ericson
D Division Asst. Commissioner

ddivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Tyler Keys
Tournament Director

tournament@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Brian Slegel
Treasurer

treasurer@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Dug Sharpe
Hall of Fame Director

hof@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Andy Carpenter
Business Development Director

bizdev@emeraldcitysoftball.org
position available
Open position
Events Director

events@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Stacy Maddux
Fall Ball Director

fallball@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Kyle Ogiela
Marketing & Communications Director

marcom@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Barett McGavock
IT Director

it@emeraldcitysoftball.org


Meeting Minutes   



Send Your Feedback