Breaking news
  1. Your 2020 ECSA Board
  2. Fall Ball 2019
  3. Skills Clinic 9/28
  4. 2020 Board Openings
  5. One Team

ECSA Board

The Board of Directors consists of nine (9) elected members, and 8 Appointed members. For more information about the role, please click on the title of the role. To submit your candidacy for a position up for election, please fill out this form.

Jon Ericson at the 2018 ECSA Hall of Fame Luncheon
Jon Ericson | Commissioner

commissioner@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Scott Fisher| Director of Competition

competition@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Tighe Copeland
Tighe Ockfen-Copeland | A/B Assistant Commissioner

abdivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
David Florio | Secretary

secretary@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Jay Harris with his Dog
Jay Harris | C Division Assistant Director of Competition

ccomp@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Andy Rock
Andy Rock | C Division Assistant Commissioner

cdivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Holden Knecht
Holden Knecht | Membership Director

membership@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Tyler Keys
Tyler Daley-Keys | D/E Division Assistant Director of Competition

ddivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Kyle Howell | D/E Division Assistant Commissioner

ddivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Appointed Board Members

noavatar
Denny Krantz | Hall of Fame Director

hof@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Stacy Maddux at the 2018 Hall of Fame Luncheon
Stacy Maddux | Fall Ball Director

fallball@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Brian Slegel | Treasurer

treasurer@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Alex Garnett | Tournament Director

tournaments@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Howard Russell | Director of Events

events@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Van Yean | Director of Marketing & Communications

marcom@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Barett McGavock | IT Director

it@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Vacant | Director of Business Development

busdev@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Meeting Minutes

The ECSA board meets monthly during the regular season to discuss topics of operation and strategy in the best interests for the league. Although closed sessions, the meeting minutes are publicly available. If you have any questions regarding the meeting minutes, please reach out to secretary@emeraldcitysoftball.org.

Have a question, but don’t know who to ask?

Submit your inquiry below!