Breaking news
  1. 2020 FALL BALL SEASON CANCELED
  2. 2020 Regular Season Canceled
  3. Field Days 2020 preseason
  4. Your 2020 ECSA Board
  5. 2020 Board Openings

ECSA Board

The Board of Directors consists of nine (9) elected members, and (9) Appointed members. For more information about a role, or to submit your candidacy for an open position, please reach out to commissioner@emeraldcitysoftball.org.

Elected Board Members

Jon Ericson at the 2018 ECSA Hall of Fame Luncheon
Jon Ericson | Commissioner

commissioner@emeraldcitysoftball.org

IMG_3303
Scott Fisher| Director of Competition

competition@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Vacant | A/B Assistant Commissioner

abdivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

DBE22E36-3A80-4DE4-8170-D1D06EBAD1B2
Chris Abney | Secretary

secretary@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Jay Harris with his Dog
Jay Harris | C Division Assistant Director of Competition

ccomp@emeraldcitysoftball.org

kyle howell
Kyle Howell | C Division Assistant Commissioner

cdivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Holden Knecht
Holden Knecht | Membership Director

membership@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Tyler Keys
Tyler Daley-Keys | D/E Division Assistant Director of Competition

ddivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Ramone Myers | D/E Division Assistant Commissioner

ddivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Appointed Board Members

DennyKrantz
Denny Krantz | Hall of Fame Director

hof@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Stacy Maddux at the 2018 Hall of Fame Luncheon
Stacy Maddux | Fall Ball Director

fallball@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Jeffery Bligh-Jones
Jeffery Bligh-Jones| Assistant Tournament Director

tournaments@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Brian Slegel | Treasurer

cdivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

face22
Barett McGavock | IT Director

it@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Howard Russell
Howard Russell | Director of Events

events@emeraldcitysoftball.org

IMG_0591
Van Yean | Director of Marketing & Communications

marcom@emeraldcitysoftball.org

JoseV_pic
Jose Vazquez | Diversity and Inclusion Director

@emeraldcitysoftball.org

noavatar
Vacant | Director of Business Development

busdev@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami