Breaking news
  1. Board Elections
  2. An ECSA Hero, Rich Watson, protecting LGBTQ Rights
  3. A Letter from Your Commissioner
  4. Viadoom? Snowpocalypse? Delays, But Nothing Stops ECSA!

ECSA Board

The Board of Directors consists of nine (9) elected members, and 8 Appointed members. For more information about the role, please click on the title of the role. To submit your candidacy for a position up for election, please fill out this form.

Commissioner, Frank Pichinini, speaking at the 2018 ECSA Hall of Fame Luncheon
Frank Pichinini | Commissioner

commissioner@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Jon Ericson at the 2018 ECSA Hall of Fame Luncheon
Jon Ericson | Director of Competition

competition@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Tighe Copeland
Tighe Ockfen-Copeland | A/B Assistant Commissioner

abdivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Andy Rock
Andy Rock | Secretary

secretary@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Jay Harris with his Dog
Jay Harris | C Division Assistant Director of Competition

ccomp@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Alex Garnett
Alex Garnett | C Division Assistant Commissioner

cdivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Jim Neely at the Beach
Jim Neely | Membership Director

membership@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Holden Knecht
Holden Knecht | D/E Division Assistant Director of Competition

ddivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Joey Jonte at the St. Louis Cardinals Baseball Stadium
Joey Jonte | D/E Division Assistant Commissioner

ddivision@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Appointed Board Members

Dug Sharpe
Dug Sharpe | Hall of Fame Director

hof@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Stacy Maddux at the 2018 Hall of Fame Luncheon
Stacy Maddux | Fall Ball Director

fallball@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Brian Slegel
Brian Slegel | Treasurer

treasurer@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Tyler Keys
Tyler Daley-Keys | Tournaments Director

tournaments@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Howard Russell
Howard Russell | Director of Events

events@emeraldcitysoftball.org

DavidFlorio
David Florio | Director of Marketing & Communications

marcom@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Barett McGavock
Barett McGavock | IT Director

it@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Andy Rock
Andy Rock | Director of Business Development

busdev@emeraldcitysoftball.org

Have a question, but don’t know who to ask?

Submit your inquiry below!


Meeting Minutes

The ECSA board meets monthly during the regular season to discuss topics of operation and strategy in the best interests for the league. Although closed sessions, the meeting minutes are publicly available. If you have any questions regarding the meeting minutes, please reach out to secretary@emeraldcitysoftball.org.

February 2019 Meeting Minutes

Minutes Archive

2019

December

November

October

September

August

July

June

May

April

March

February

January

2018

Empty section. Edit page to add content here.

2017

December

November

October

September

August

July

June

May

April

March

February

January

2016

December

November

October

September

August

July

June

May

April

March

February

January

2015

December

November

October

September

August

July

June

May

April

March

February

January

2014

December

November

October

September

August

July

June

May

April

March

February

January